About Us

Board of Directors:

G. Angus MacGillivray, Chair & Treasurer

Michael Anderson, Vice Chair

Kaye MacGilivray, Secretary

Dr. Murray McGillivray, Director

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s